Individual awakening: part I

Being awaken : We lead the path

Each people have their own stories of being awaken.
Of having an answers to their questions of why or how did it happened accordingly.
Being awaken myself, I want you to know that its not only me.

I want you to discover the journey of each members in our spiritual world.
I want you to know their own discoveries of being awake tthemselve. How did it started. And what occurs to them, to take the path of Spiritual journey.

“Me, I was awaken through my dreams.
Specially when i was dreaming about me, being in heaven and I was facing my God.

I was in another group then. And those group where I joined first, nine of the member there the person I was looking for.
Until I met Nash Langomez and he ask me to join them to have an Adventure in Mt. Banahaw.
I never been to Mt. Banahaw but I already dream about  some mountain that luminous and one eye of gold that also luminous. Until I found peace. I realised that I into the right group. My first adventure was April 29 2019.

Ako na awaken ako sa mga panaginip ko ..lalona nanagenip ako na nsa langit ako  at  Kaharap ko ang diyos ng aking dios…

Nasa ibang  mga Groupo pa ako noon. Sa mga sinalihan kong grupong nauna wala sa kanila ang hinahanap kong mga tao. Hanggang sa nakilala ko si Nash Langomez at naanyayahan akong mag Adventure ng Mt Banahaw. Nung di pa ako nakakaakyat dumarating na sa mga panaginip ko na may isang bundok na nagliliwanag. Isang matang gintong nagli liwanag. Hanggang sa napalagay na ang aking kalooban. Nasa tama na akong grupong sinasamahan …my first adventure was april 29 2019…

-lolatheyoung,

member since April 2019

“Naawakened ako nung nasa Kuwait ako. Pero Bata pa ako noon, nakakabasa na ako ng ugali ng tao at yung mga iniisip ko nagkakatotoo.

I have my awakening state when I was in Kuwait. But, when I was young, I could read the characters of some people already. And when I thought about somethings, it happens. “

-Mhavz
Member since 2019

“My awakening started from the time that I was badly  heart broken. I Went through a severe depression that I thought was already my END. Questions, lot of questions running through my mind untill I decided to search for an answer. And its where the spiritual world came in. The first person that led me through the spritual is MHAVZ. She saw what was coming and warned me that something will happen. She introduced me to step into the spritual world so i can get the ANSWERS that I need .

CHanges came in , I speak with Sir Andie who guided me then followed with some other person in the world of spiritual.

The rest is HISTORY”

-Rose
Member since, july 2019

“It started when my freind introduced Mhavz to me. I ask Mhavz to do some readings for me. After that, She acknowledged me to joined the group that were going into Mt. Banahaw to do their usual activities. Since, I was stress that time.
Without hesitation I agree and joined the group.
Eversince, I’m into spiritual activity.
Since, then. I become a member and attend some of the groups activity.”


“Yung nagbanahaw tayo nun ako naawaken,pinakilala ako ng friend ko kay ate Mhavs, nagpahula ako sa kanya kasi. Tapos nasabi niya na may group nga daw na nakaakyat sa Banahaw in-encourage niya ako. Mahilig kasi ako about sa spiritual kaya magaan pakiramdam ko. Mahilig ako about sa mga ganun na knowledge, kaya sumama ako. Stress din kasi ako nung panahon na yun kaya gusto ko makahanap ng group na angkop sa hilig ko.”

-Marilou
Member since, 2019

Sta. Lucia stairs. The road we take to spirituality

Leave a comment